Baraton College Campuses

Baraton Main Campus, Baraton

Baraton College has five Campuses which are all located in different parts of Kenya. Baraton’s Main Campus is located at Baraton Town some few Kilometers from Kapsabet town. The main focus for this campus was originally Education but due to need for training in other areas by the Community, other courses were introduced.

Kapsabet Campus, Kapsabet

The second campus to open its doors for students was Kapsabet Campus which is located along Kapsabet-Kakamega road just 1 kilometer from Kapsabet CBD. Kapsabet Campus was the original host to Animal Health and Production courses although these courses are now offered in some of the other Campuses as well.

Kericho Campus, Sosiot

Kericho Campus which is located in Kericho County was the third to be established owing to the request by many students coming from Kericho, Bomet and Narok Counties. This Campus is located near Sosiot town about 2 kilometers from Sosiot town. Although this campus does not offer Animal Health courses, it offers several other courses especially in Education, Business and IT/Computer.

Eldoret Campus, Eldoret

Eldoret Campus is one of the newer Campuses of Baraton College. Eldoret Campus offers all the courses offered by Baraton College. The Campus is located along the Eldoret – Kapsabet just about 1 Kilometer from Eldoret Sports Club.

Nairobi Campus, Karen

Nairobi Campus is the newest Campus of Baraton College. This Campus is located in Karen area of Nairobi thus making it very conducive from studying. Nairobi Campus offers most of the courses offered by Baraton College.